jump to navigation

Just So You Know…. December 13, 2009

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging, miscellaneous.
trackback

I won’t be blogging here anymore. There’s just not a whole lot to blog about anymore (not anything worth reading, anyway; it would all probably be private), and if you want to read about what’s going on in my life (which sounds stalker-ish, but I know you guys aren’t…much 😉 ), I suggest you follow me on Twitter. AND head over to my review blog, which is currently on a one-week-ish hiatus (as explained here) and will be up and running again on Thursday, December 17. I’m planning on doing some more personal posts other than reviews (including memes) over at Notes from the Nerdette (in case you didn’t know, that’s the new name of Butterfly Forest), as well as interviews, blogger and reader features (so even if you aren’t an author or don’t even have a blog, you can contact me at lady(dot)dashti(at)gmail(dot)com if you’re interested in being featured on my blog; I did one on Priya a few weeks ago), blah-blah-blah on my opinions, fun polls, and more (maybe). Also, if you’re thinking, “Ooh! I like that theme on the new blog!”, I’m actually changing it. I’m having issues with the pictures not fitting into the way-too-thin columns.

Anywho, I hope you guys all take the time to head over to NftN and read and enjoy it as much as you did over here at B1000! I miss the thrill of personal blogging, but as of right now, there isn’t anything to really blog about.If I feel like blogging on here again, I most definitely will. Talk to you all later! Keep in touch via e-mail!

Comments»

1. Priya - December 13, 2009

😦 I’ll miss your posts on here, but I’m glad you’re still blogging at Notes from the Nerdette!


Leave a Reply

