jump to navigation

Lookie! July 22, 2009

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging, contests, reviews and reviewing.
trackback

Hey, guys! I have a contest thing to help me decide what movie I should review at Butterfly Forest. There is more info over there, so I suggest you check it out! I’m choosing next week, and I will not be taking any more entries after July 28, 2009, 11:59:59 PST. Hurry and enter!

Also, I will, again, be gone this weekend to camp. Au revoir!

edit: Also, take the poll below! I’m sort of wondering whether this was a good idea (I know, I sound so wishy-washy), so please choose one of the radio buttons and submit!


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

