jump to navigation

SurveyMonkey See, SurveyMonkey Do! January 9, 2009

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging, survey, websites.
trackback

I made an amazing discovery yesterday. How did I find it? Google suggestions, actually. I was looking up PollDaddy surveys, and lo and behold was SurveyMonkey. I love it (except for the fact you have to pay if you want to make a survey with more than 10 questions. Grr)!!! 😀 Anyway, I was wondering if you guys could do me a GINORMOUS favor. I made two surveys, one on Celebration of Blogs, and one of this blog. I will be making another one later for Butterfly Forest (once I get more reviews up there), but in the meantime, y’all can take this.

Click here to take the Celebration of Blogs survey

Click here to take the Blog of a Thousand Days survey

Have fun, y’all. These are perfectly anonymous, so don’t worry about being honest. I’d rather you all be HONEST. Really honest. No lying to BB now. 😀

♥Lots of Love and MOLD,

BB

Comments»

1. geekspawn - January 18, 2009

How did you find a direct link to your own surveys? I’m trying to find one to post one on my blog… I made a josh groban one.

2. bookbutterfly - January 18, 2009

I’ll reply to your email and let you know; I don’t have the exact directions memorized, so I’ll have to check first. 😀


Leave a Reply

