jump to navigation

Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let Me Know! December 20, 2008

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging.
trackback

I’m seeing snow everywhere. Not real snow, like outside on the ground (then that would be totally weird; I live in SoCal, where we call a drizzle a “storm” and snow NEVER falls), but snow on blogs. WordPress blogs. So…can one of you WordPress savvy gals help me get snow on your blog? I’m praying and hoping it doesn’t consist of DOWNLOADING something. Bleh. Because I looked it up earlier and that seemed to be the only option. Somehow, I figure I could get a better answer from you guys. Because you guys are smarter than those other WordPress peoples who give answers I don’t want to hear. 😉

Well, anyway, thanks in advance everybody!!

Lots of Love and MOLD,

BB 😀 ♥

Comments»

1. Rebecca Joy - December 20, 2008

Appearance >> Extras >> Check “show falling snow on my blog” (and of course, save).

Easy as 1, 2, 3. :p

2. bookbutterfly - December 20, 2008

Woohoo! Thank you so, so, so much Rebecca! You’re the best! Yay snow!! *is reminded of the Peanuts gang in A Charlie Brown Christmas* 😛 <–trying to catch snowflakes. 😀 😉


Leave a Reply

