jump to navigation

About the Last Post December 18, 2008

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging, miscellaneous, school and other academic stuff.
Tags:
trackback

‘Kay, I know I’ve been away forever, but I wrote the last post last week, so I actually have to put in more, but it’s long enough already so it’ll have some sequels. You guys don’t wanna miss this one! It’s probably my favorite post (for its hilarity…if that’s a word), so for those of you who know the past passwords just type that into the box. The reason for it’s security is because I’m a little afraid someone from school might find it and read it (someone, like, who isn’t a friend of mine *le gasp* πŸ˜‰ ). And I’d hate for some random person searching for stuff like “project playlist doesn’t work”, “bob dunn steel guitar”, and “leeann sue parks” to find it and read it (NB: those are true search titles. If you do not have the password, just email me and I will send it to you asap. Remember, you can contact me at:

bookbutterflyangel [at] yahoo [dot] com

OR

lady [dot] dashti [at] gmail [dot] com

OR

my other, very mysteriously hiddenΒ email πŸ˜‰ (which I don’t post on the web but only school friends know this one)

Side note for those who have Gmail: I have just sent out about a dozen gmail chat invites (since I’d love to chat w/ you guys more, especially when I can’t get on LRRH!!), and one of you (go Delaney!! You rock, girl! πŸ˜€ ) has responded and agreed so far. So if you haven’t received an invite yet and you want to chat with me, just leave me a comment or zip off an email.

Sorry Yahoo-ers: my Y!IM doesn’t really work. I don’t really have the time to download the darn thing, and I only use Mail Classic because the new Yahoo mail doesn’t work for me (it won’t delete my emails for some reason…)

Yet I still have dozens of posts to write!! Gack!! And guys, please check out my NEW REVIEW at Butterfly Forest!! I’m so happy about it!Β You’ll all love it! It was for a project for English, and I got an A on it! (not meaning to brag, o’course… πŸ˜‰ ). πŸ˜€

Comments»

1. Delaney - December 18, 2008

Yay, I rock. πŸ˜€ Sorry I couldn’t chat with you tonight. 😦 Hopefully we can talk this weekend and catch up. I was thinking about you today. πŸ™‚ )

2. bookbutterfly - December 19, 2008

But of course you do! πŸ˜€ Aw, it’s ok. I was busy finally putting up Christmas decorations! Would you believe it? Yes, we need to chat! I seriously think we could read each other’s minds… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

