jump to navigation

QUIZ!!!!! October 26, 2008

Posted by bookbutterfly in birthdays, quizzes.
trackback

I made a quiz! So happy! I kept getting friends making quizzes of how well they know themselves, that i though it was about time I made one of myself. Only difference between me and my friends is…that I posted it on my blog! And I want my online friends (you guys) to take it, s’il vous plait? It’s right here, just scroll below my Jango jukebox, and click “Take the Quiz!” Let me know what percentage you guys got. I’m curious to find out! ๐Ÿ˜›

Edit: I just want to take the time to say happy birthday to the LRRHers whose bdays I missed.

HOPE YOU HAD A FANTABULOUS DAY, HOHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Sept. 17)

FELIZ CUMPLEAร‘OS, ENNALEE!!!!!!!!!! (Sept. 22)

JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE, REBECCA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Sept. 30)

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY, CELLY!!!!!!! (Oct. 4)

Even if you guys never read this, I still want to honor your special days! ๐Ÿ˜€

Edit 2: I’m going to keep updating the quiz scoreboard here by stating who is currently in the lead, which is still Delaney with anย awesome score of 70%! Give it up for Fauny! w00t! w00t! ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments»

1. Q - October 26, 2008

Um, how about, I had a brain dead moment and forgot what quiz you meant?

2. bookbutterfly - October 26, 2008

Q, haha, I get brain spurs all the time. ๐Ÿ˜› Like I said in my post, scroll down until you reach my Jango jukebox, and look below. There should be a box that says “What is my favorite color?” or something like that, along with a button that says take the quiz. That’s the quiz I’m talking about.

3. Delaney - October 27, 2008

Heh, 70% is pretty good, considering I’ve only known you online for less than a year. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But I can’t believe I got the favorite book one wrong. ๐Ÿ˜› Oh, well, I was close. ๐Ÿ˜›

4. Q - October 27, 2008

Aha! I see it!

5. Rebecca Joy - October 30, 2008

Aw, thanks. ๐Ÿ˜€

6. Danielle - October 30, 2008

Tied. Ha. Ok but seriously, why would you name your blog what it is named if you didn’t consider that to be your favorite book? Seriously…. ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

