jump to navigation

Hello world! August 8, 2008

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging, miscellaneous.
Tags:
trackback

Allo, all! This is the combined BBT and B1000 blogs in one! So imagine, BB craziness–2 in 1! 😀 Anyway, same BB, same craziness, same randomness, same rambling…w/ one neat addition: excerpts from my stories PASSWORD CODED. Yep. So, whenever you see a post that says that it’s password protected, just zip away an e-mail or a PM (if you’re an LRRHer) or even a message (if you have a Goodreads account) for the password, which will always stay the same everytime. TTYL! 😀

Comments»

1. Rebecca Joy - August 8, 2008

Hello, Mr. WordPress. Nice to meet you here, and every other WordPress blog in the universe. 😉

Anyway, nice (newish) blog, BB. 🙂

2. Mr WordPress - August 8, 2008

Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

3. bookbutterfly - August 8, 2008

Hi, Mr WordPress! How are you?

*whispers to Rebecca and Anilee and anyone else listening* Mr WordPress is a little creepy. Don’t tell him I said so, but he like stalks all my blogs leaving the same comment. We-ird! *clears throat, normal voice* Anyway, shanks you very much, Rebecca. 😀 And thank you for the welcome, Anilee. I think I like this better than Blogger. And I’m so pleased with my blog tagline. I think it goes pretty well with the pic. 😀

4. Madison - August 8, 2008

Ha, Rebecca. Actually, Mr WordPress doesn’t have a comment on my blog. It was deleted. *Muahahahahaha*

And welcome to regular blogging at WordPress, BB. 😀

5. Leigha - August 9, 2008

Lovely blog, BB. I love the tagline. 😀

Yeah, that Mr. WordPress is scary. I deleted the comment he left on my blog. I mean, he seemed to think it necessary to tell me what a comment it. Sheesh. 🙄

6. bookbutterfly - August 11, 2008

Thanks, Leigha (or should I say stargazer? Or Ani Isilee? 😉 )! It looks a bit like from that scene in B1000, doesn’t it?

Gee, seriously, Mr. WordPress. Like, honestly, do we look tuppid to you? 🙄


Leave a Reply

