jump to navigation

Blogroll August 8, 2008

Posted by bookbutterfly in blogs and blogging, miscellaneous.
trackback

So now I’m settling down in B1000 (this one), I have to get that Blogroll set up. Actually, I’m not using the blogroll; I’m calling it My Posh Pals’ Brilliant Blogs AND I’m including a nice little description about each blog and the person whom it belongs to. So far, I’ve only added Anilee’s and Rebecca’s, and throughout the week, since I’m really busy, I’m not going to add them in all at once. So for those who want to be added right away (and note, that I may not get to add everyone else by the time summer ends), just leave a comment or drop a line to me! If your name doesn’t link to your site, if you changed your blog to elsewhere, if you have more than one blog that is NOT a review blog that you want me to add to the blogroll, or if you have a “special request” for the description, comment away!

Comments»

1. cuileann - August 9, 2008

Yes please! 🙂

2. felicity12 - August 10, 2008

I’d like to be added as well!

3. bookbutterfly - August 11, 2008

Cuil and Fee, you guys are added! Anyone else?

4. Merissa - August 12, 2008

Ooh! Ooh! Me, please! Pick me! 😀

5. Q - August 13, 2008

Me if you want!

6. bookbutterfly - August 13, 2008

Merissa and Q, you guys are added. 😀

7. Danielle - August 26, 2008

Me too 🙂


Leave a Reply

