jump to navigation

May 25 May 25, 2008

Posted by bookbutterfly in birthdays, miscellaneous, quizzes.
trackback
BB’s Birthdate: May 25

You excel at anything difficult or high tech.
In other words, you’re a total (brilliant) geek.
It’s difficult for you to find people worth spending time with.
Which is probably why you’ll take over the world with your evil robots!Your strength: Your unfailing logic

Your weakness: Loving machines more than people

Your power color: Tan

Your power symbol: Pi

Your power month: July

What Does Your Birth Date Mean?
I think what they meant by the “evil robots” are the LRRHers. πŸ˜‰ Anyhow, this is BB Times’ 25th post! How appropriate, being that this is the 25th of May!
[edit: Darn it, I counted wrong! This is actually the 24th post! *scowls*)
Comments»

1. Animeactress - May 25, 2008

happy b-day BB!!!!!!!!:D

2. bookbutterfly - May 25, 2008

Thanks! Hehe, doesn’t that sound just like me? How nerdy that my power symbol is “pi”. Schweet. πŸ˜‰

3. spider - May 26, 2008

Happy Birthday! (Sorry I’m late.)Have fun taking over the world. πŸ˜‰

4. Delaney - May 26, 2008

I missed it! And after asking you when it was and everything! Aaargh! *sigh* I hope you had a very very very happy birthday, BB! πŸ™‚

5. geekspawngirl - May 28, 2008

Can I help you rule?Happy birthday my dear possessed geeky girl.

6. ennagirl - May 28, 2008

Yay! I’m an evil robot! XDHappy belated bday!

7. bookbutterfly - May 31, 2008

Oh, gosh, I haven’t been on forever.Thank you spider!Muchas gracias, delaney!Merci, TRG!Shanks you very much, ennagirl!I haven’t been able to post for awhile b/c this wk was just so busy and hectic and…BLEH. Plus I wasn’t exactly allowed to go online. Anyhow….new post should be coming up.TRG: But of course you can. Wait a sec…I thought you were going to help Anilee take over the world? ;)ennagirl: Yup, you’re an evil robot. Once you’re an LRRHer you’re automatically an evil robot.


Leave a Reply

